CONTACTO INVESTOR RELATIONS: ir@forus.cl TEL: +56 2 2923 3035

Analyst

COMPANY

ANALYST

E-MAIL

BCI Verónica Pérez vperlav@bci.cl
BICE Aldo Morales aldo.morales@bice.cl
BTG Pactual Alonso Aramburu alonso.aramburu@btgpactual.com
Credicorp Carolina Ratto cratto@imtrust.cl
GBM Francisco Maluenda fjmaluenda@gbms.cl
Larraín Vial Miguel Moreno mmoreno@larrainvial.com
Security Rodrigo Gardella rodrigo.gardella@security.cl

REPORT CALENDAR

Expected Financial News Release Dates for Fiscal 2017

Event

FINANCIAL REPORT

CONFERENCE CALL

TIME (SANTIAGO)

4Q Financial Report 2017 March 2, 2018 March 6, 2018 11:00am
1Q Financial Report 2018 May 25, 2018 May 29, 2018 11:00am
2Q Financial Report 2018 August 24, 2018 August 28, 2018 11:00am
3Q Financial Report 2018 November 23, 2018 November 27, 2018 11:00am

Shareholders Meeting

SHAREHOLDERS ANNUAL MEETING 2018

Notice of OSM
Announcement for OSM
Voting Letter for OSM
Information for OSM
External Auditors’ Background

Conference Call

Q2 2018 Forus Earnings Conference Call

Webcast Presentation

Request Access

E-mail Alerts

You may automatically receive Forus S.A. financial information by e-mail. To receive an e-mail notification, please enter your e-mail address below and click Subscribe.

If you are already submitted in Forus database in order to receive e-mail alerts with financial information, but you want to be unsubscribed, please enter your e-mail address below and click Unsubscribe.

Enter your e-mail address here:

Subscribe

Unsubscribe

Enviar