CONTACTO INVESTOR RELATIONS: ir@forus.cl TEL: +56 2 2923 3035

Analyst

COMPANY

ANALYST

E-MAIL

BCI Verónica Pérez vperlav@bci.cl
BICE Aldo Morales aldo.morales@bice.cl
BTG Pactual Alonso Aramburu alonso.aramburu@btgpactual.com
Credicorp Carolina Ratto cratto@imtrust.cl
GBM Francisco Maluenda fjmaluenda@gbms.cl
Larraín Vial Miguel Moreno mmoreno@larrainvial.com
Security Rodrigo Gardella rodrigo.gardella@security.cl

REPORT CALENDAR

Expected Financial News Release Dates for Fiscal 2019

Event

FINANCIAL REPORT

CONFERENCE CALL

TIME (SANTIAGO)

4Q Financial Report 2018 March 1, 2019 March 5, 2019 11:00am
1Q Financial Report 2019 May 30, 2019 June 3, 2019 11:00am
2Q Financial Report 2019 August 23, 2019 August 27, 2019 11:00am
3Q Financial Report 2019 November 22, 2019 November 26, 2019 11:00am

Shareholders Meeting

SHAREHOLDERS ANNUAL MEETING 2019

Notice of OSM
Announcement for OSM
Voting Letter for OSM
Subjects Subject to Voting
Fundamental Matters
Directors Proposals
Directors Proposals
Directors Proposals
Directors Proposals
Sworn Declaration
Acceptance

Conference Call

Q2 2019 Forus Earnings Conference Call

Webcast Presentation

Request Access

E-mail Alerts

You may automatically receive Forus S.A. financial information by e-mail. To receive an e-mail notification, please enter your e-mail address below and click Subscribe.

If you are already submitted in Forus database in order to receive e-mail alerts with financial information, but you want to be unsubscribed, please enter your e-mail address below and click Unsubscribe.

Enter your e-mail address here:

Subscribe

Unsubscribe

Enviar